Camdin Pierce Chapter President
Kurrin Mounce Vice President of Community Relations
Alyssa Bauman Vice President of Membership Experience
Lillian Comer Vice President of Membership Integrity
Natalia Valles Vice President of Membership Recruitment
Hailey Fields Vice President of Operations
Cadey Graham Vice President of Programming & Enrichment
Brooklyn Vails Director of New Member Experience
Keeara Clark Director of Lifetime Engagement
Liberty Glover Director of Ritual Education
Natalie Massey Director of Academics
Leighton Bearpaw Director of Diversity Equity & Inclusion
Emily Sisemore Director of Administration
emma epperson Director of Chapter Property
Emily Rodriguez Director of Event Planning
Halle Spencer Director of Philanthropy
Lindsey Harris Director of Continuous Recruitment
Amanda Darrough Director of Chapter Culture
Clarissa Smith Director of Finance